The American Chamber of Commerce in Thailand
Our Sponsor
AMCHAM Corporate Partners 2017 AMCHAM Corporate Partners - Platinum 2017
Chevron Thailand Exploration & Production, Ltd. - AMCHAM 2017 Corporate Partners - Platinum Citibank, N.A. - AMCHAM 2017 Corporate Partners - Platinum Coca-Cola (Thailand) Limited - AMCHAM 2017 Corporate Partners - Platinum General Motors (Thailand) Ltd. - AMCHAM 2017 Corporate Partners - Platinum McThai Co., Ltd. - AMCHAM 2017 Corporate Partners - Platinum
AMCHAM Corporate Partners - Gold 2017
Bank of Ayudhya Public Company Limited (Krungsri) - AMCHAM 2017 Corporate Partners - Gold Ford Motor Company - AMCHAM 2017 Corporate Partners - Gold Hemaraj Land And Development Public Company Limited - AMCHAM 2017 Corporate Partners - Gold International School Bangkok - AMCHAM 2017 Corporate Partners - Gold Johnson & Johnson (Thailand) Ltd. - AMCHAM 2017 Corporate Partners - Gold Philip Morris (Thailand) Ltd. - AMCHAM 2017 Corporate Partners - Gold Seagate Technology (Thailand) Ltd. - AMCHAM 2017 Corporate Partners - Gold
AMCHAM Corporate Partners - Silver 2017
American School of Bangkok - AMCHAM 2017 Corporate Partners - Silver Boon Rawd Brewery Co., Ltd - AMCHAM 2017 Corporate Partners - Silver Caterpillar (Thailand) Ltd. - AMCHAM 2017 Corporate Partners - Silver Dow Chemical Thailand Ltd. - AMCHAM 2017 Corporate Partners - Silver Esso (Thailand) Public Company Limited - AMCHAM 2017 Corporate Partners - Silver FedEx Express - AMCHAM 2017 Corporate Partners - Silver Honeywell Systems (Thailand) Ltd. - AMCHAM 2017 Corporate Partners - Silver Jelly Belly Candy Company (Thailand) Ltd. - AMCHAM 2017 Corporate Partners - Silver KIS International School - AMCHAM 2017 Corporate Partners - Silver PCS Security and Facility Services Limited - AMCHAM 2017 Corporate Partners - Silver Procter & Gamble Trading (Thailand) Ltd. - AMCHAM 2017 Corporate Partners - Silver RMA Group Co., Ltd. - AMCHAM 2017 Corporate Partners - Silver Sansiri Public Company Limited - AMCHAM 2017 Corporate Partners - Silver Servcorp Co., Ltd. - AMCHAM 2017 Corporate Partners - Silver Transpo International Ltd. - AMCHAM 2017 Corporate Partners - Silver Visa International (Thailand) Ltd. - AMCHAM 2017 Corporate Partners - Silver YUM Restaurants International (Thailand) Co., Ltd. - AMCHAM 2017 Corporate Partners - Silver

AMCHAM Member Directory
search by Company Name


Search by any part of a Company Name:    

Other ways to Search:

Search by Activity Type

List All Activity Types

A-Z Member Directory
Select from the A-Z directory below. Click on Company Name for Details.
NewMember denotes New Member.

3 7 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z
Organisation Website
Abbott Laboratories Limited www.abbott.co.th
AbbVie Ltd. www.abbvie.com
ABM Connect Company Limited www.bm.com
Accenture Solutions Company Limited www.accenture.com
ACE INA Overseas Insurance Company Limited www.chubb.com/th
ACLEDA Bank LAO Ltd. www.acledabank.com.la
Acushnet Titleist (Thailand) Limited www.acushnetgolf.com
Adecco Consulting Ltd. www.adecco.co.th
Adelphi Digital Consulting Group www.adelphidigital.co.th
Administration Outsourcing Co., Ltd. www.adminoutsourcing.com
AECOM (Thailand) Limited www.aecom.com
Aegon Insights (Thailand) Limited www.aegonmarketing.co.th
AES Group Ltd. www.aes-group.com
The AETAS Hotels and Residences www.aetashotels.com
Aetna/Safety www.nzihealthcare.com
AFS Freight Services Limited -- Not Available --
AgriSource Co., Ltd. www.agrisource.co.th
AIA Company Limited www.aia.co.th
Airco Limited (Trane Thailand) www.tranethailand.com
Airstream by Carmax Praram 9 (Thailand) Co., Ltd. www.airstream.co.th
Alexandria Exim LLC -- Not Available --
Allegro MicroSystems www.allegromicro.com
Allen & Gledhill (Laos) Co., Ltd www.allenandgledhill.la
Allen & Overy (Thailand) Co., Ltd. www.allenovery.com
Allied Pickfords-Thailand www.alliedpickfordsthailand.com
Allison and Partners (Thailand) Co., Ltd. www.allisonpr.com
Amadeus Asia Ltd. www.amadeus.com
Amara Bangkok www.bangkok.amarahotels.com
Amari Pattaya www.amari.com/ocean-pattaya
www.amari.com/garden-pattaya
Amari Watergate Bangkok www.amari.com
Amata Corporation PCL www.amata.com
Amatara Resort & Wellness www.amataraphuket.com
Amazing Grace Health Products Limited Partnership www.amazinggrace.co.th
Amber Global Co., Ltd. www.amber-global.com
AMCOL International (Thailand) Limited www.amcol.com
Amec Foster Wheeler www.amecfw.com
American Airlines, Inc. www.aa.com
American Appraisal (Thailand) Ltd. www.american-appraisal.co.th
American Axle & Manufacturing (Thailand) Co., Ltd. www.aam.com
American Chamber Of Commerce In Thailand www.amchamthailand.com
American Councils for International Education, Inc. www.americancouncils.org
American Express (Thai) Co., Ltd. www.americanexpress.com/thailand
American Global Taxplan Limited www.usglobaltax.com
American Refugee Committee International www.arcrelife.org
American School of Bangkok www.asb.ac.th
AMROP/ Gattie-Tan Soo Jin Recruitment (Thailand) Co., Ltd. www.amrop.co.th
Amway (Thailand) Ltd. www.amwayshopping.com
Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel www.siam-bangkok.anantara.com
Andara Resort and Villas Co., Ltd. www.andaraphuket.com
Anek & Associates International Legal Consultants www.anekgroup.com
Angsana Laguna Phuket www.angsana.com
ANZ Bank (Lao) Limited www.anz.com/laos
Aon (Thailand) Ltd. www.aon.com
Aon Hewitt (Thailand) Ltd. www.aonhewitt.com/apac
Apichet Technology Co., Ltd. www.apichet.com
Apico LLC -- Not Available --
APL Agencies (Thailand) Ltd. www.apl.com
Apple South Asia (Thailand) Limited www.apple.com/th
Arysta LifeScience (Thailand) Co., Ltd. www.arystalifescience.com
Ascott International Management (Thailand) Ltd. www.the-ascott.com
ASEAN Contact Center www.aseancc.com
Asia Foundation www.asiafoundation.org
The Asia Foundation www.asiafoundation.org
Asia Group Advisor www.asiagroupadvisors.com
Asian Development Bank (ADB) www.adb.org
Asian Natural Products www.laonaturalproducts.com
Asian Translations Company Limited www.asian-translations.com
ATa Services Co., Ltd. www.ata-servicedoffices.com
Atherton Company Ltd. www.athertonlegal.com
Automated Packaging Systems Southeast Asia Co., Ltd. www.autobag.com
AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa/Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa www.marriott.com/pyxmc
Axalta Coating Systems (Thailand) Ltd. www.axaltacoatingsystems.com
Axis Consultants (Thailand) Ltd. www.axis-legal.com
AYC (Thailand) Limited www.ayclimited.com