The American Chamber of Commerce in Thailand
Our Sponsor
AMCHAM Corporate Partners 2017 AMCHAM Corporate Partners - Platinum 2017
AMCHAM Corporate Partners - Gold 2017
AMCHAM Corporate Partners - Silver 2017

AMCHAM Member Directory
search by Company Name


Search by any part of a Company Name:    

Other ways to Search:

Search by Activity Type

List All Activity Types

A-Z Member Directory
Select from the A-Z directory below. Click on Company Name for Details.
NewMember denotes New Member.

3 7 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z
Organisation Website
AAI-Assessment Asia Co., Ltd. www.aai-assessment.com
Abbott Laboratories Limited www.abbott.co.th
AbbVie Ltd. www.abbvie.com
ABM Connect Company Limited www.bm.com
About Food Limited Company www.bitec.co.th
Accenture Solutions Company Limited www.accenture.com
Acushnet Titleist (Thailand) Limited www.acushnetgolf.com
Adecco Consulting Ltd. www.adecco.co.th
Administration Outsourcing Co., Ltd. www.adminoutsourcing.com
AECOM (Thailand) Limited www.aecom.com
Aegon Insights (Thailand) Limited www.aegoninsights.co.th
AES Group Ltd. www.aesgroup.com
The AETAS Hotels and Residences www.aetashotels.com
Aetna (Aetna in partnership with Safety Insurance Plc.) www.nzihealthcare.com
AFS Freight Services Limited -- Not Available --
Agoda Services Co.,Ltd. www.agoda.com
AgriSource Co., Ltd. www.agrisource.co.th
AIA Company Limited www.aia.co.th
Airco Limited (Trane Thailand) www.tranethailand.com
Allegro MicroSystems www.allegromicro.com
Allen & Overy (Thailand) Co., Ltd. www.allenovery.com
Allied Pickfords-Thailand www.alliedpickfordsthailand.com
Allison and Partners (Thailand) Co., Ltd. www.allisonpr.com
Amadeus Asia Ltd. www.amadeus.com
Amara Bangkok www.bangkok.amarahotels.com
Amari Watergate Bangkok www.amari.com
Amata Corporation PCL www.amata.com
Amatara Wellness Resort www.amataraphuket.com
Amazing Grace Health Products Limited Partnership www.amazinggrace.co.th
Amber Global Co., Ltd. www.amber-global.com
Amec Foster Wheeler www.amecfw.com
American Airlines, Inc. www.aa.com
American Appraisal (Thailand) Ltd. www.american-appraisal.co.th
American Axle & Manufacturing (Thailand) Co., Ltd. www.aam.com
American Chamber Of Commerce In Thailand www.amchamthailand.com
American Councils for International Education, Inc. www.americancouncils.org
American Express (Thai) Co., Ltd. www.americanexpress.com/thailand
American Global Taxplan Limited www.usglobaltax.com
American Refugee Committee International www.arcrelief.org
American School of Bangkok www.asb.ac.th
Amway (Thailand) Ltd. www.amwayshopping.com
Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel www.siam-bangkok.anantara.com
Andara Resort and Villas Co., Ltd. www.andaraphuket.com
Anek & Associates International Legal Consultants www.anekgroup.com
Angsana Laguna Phuket www.angsana.com/en/ap-thailand-phuket
Anoogo Co., Ltd. www.anoogo.com
Aon (Thailand) Ltd. www.aon.com
Aon Hewitt (Thailand) Ltd. www.aonhewitt.com/apac
Apichet Technology Co., Ltd. www.apichet.com
Apico LLC -- Not Available --
APL Agencies (Thailand) Ltd. www.apl.com
Arysta LifeScience (Thailand) Co., Ltd. www.arystalifescience.com
ASA Foundation www.theasagroup.org
Ascott International Management (Thailand) Ltd. www.the-ascott.com
Asia Foundation www.asiafoundation.org
Asia Group Advisor www.asiagroupadvisors.com
Asian Development Bank (ADB) www.adb.org
Asian Translations Company Limited www.asian-translations.com
ATa Services Co., Ltd. https://www.ata-officerental.com/
The Athenee Hotel, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Bangkok www.luxurycollection.com/theatheneebangkok
Atherton Company Ltd. www.athertonlegal.com
Automated Packaging Systems Southeast Asia Co., Ltd. www.autobag.com
AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa www.minorhotels.com/en/avani/pattaya
Axalta Coating Systems (Thailand) Ltd. www.axaltacoatingsystems.com
Axcel Electronics Thailand Company Limited www.axcel-electronics.com
Axis Consultants (Thailand) Ltd. www.axis-legal.com
AYC (Thailand) Limited www.ayclimited.com